“Dangerous Dogs” – Episode 1

This is the first episode gone live, out of four. This is on the same topic as the pilot (which wasn’t live), however with a different guest this time. We have Sgt Ian McParland from the status dogs unit, with the Metropolitan Police. I was working behind the camera, which I enjoy doing the most. I was being told when to zoom in and out, through my headphones by the director. I liked using the camera more than using the computer which I did on the pilot. Next I need to try out using the vision mixing or sound controls. I felt pretty relaxed using the camera, and I thought today was great fun. I feel that this episode went pretty well, better than the pilot episode but still there is room to improve :-)

Leave a comment

Filed under Taking Part in an Arts Activity

Leave a Reply

